1. Main

  2. In-Game

  3. Settings

  4. Item

  5. Block

  6. Royal

  7. Clan

  8. Closet

- Hearts: Currency used for playing game levels. Each level costs 1 Heart to play. - Coins: Currency used in the game for purchasing items and Hearts. - Inbox: Stores your messages, including in-game rewards. - Settings: Configure options for things like SFX or notifications or contact Support. - Star Chest: Collect enough stars and get rewards. - Levels: Enter a game level to play. - Shop: Buy coins or packages. - Royal: Play a real-time survival match of up to 20 players. - Home: Enter a game level from the Home screen. - Closet: Buy and equip specific character costumes. - Social: Clan menu for exchanging Hearts or chatting. - Exchange: NFT exchange

Last updated